Sergey Lukyanenko

a popular science-fiction writer, multiple winner of various literary awards, author of the cult series about "The Dozors", which received a super-successful film adaptation by Timur Bekmambetov.

Diana Berlin

presenter of cultural programmes on the Russian Service of the Voice of Russia and Radio Orpheus, Radio Kultura. Member of the Russian Union of Journalists. Winner of the national Popov Award in the Best Editor-in-Chief category, Honoured Arts Worker of the RSFSR, Laureate of the Moscow Union of Journalists, Honoured Worker of Culture of Russia.

Vladimir Vishnevsky

poet, artist, film actor, TV presenter, Member of the Guild of Actors of Russia and the Union of Journalists of Russia, Chairman of the Contest of Contemporary Poets. Repeatedly recognised as one of the most quoted writers in Russia. Medal of the Order "For Merit to the Fatherland" II degree (2021) - for services in the development of national culture and art, many years of fruitful activity.

Alexander Tsypkin

Russian writer, publicist, scriptwriter, creator of the literary and theatrical project "Besprintsypnye Readings".